You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😁 What do you need to be happy? 😁 @ecotrain QOTW 💛

in #ecotrain6 years ago

"Nothing lasts, but that's okay, because that's the nature of life. It's only when we think it's going to last that we suffer."

You are so right. Everything is temporary and in a constant state of change.
I'm really touched that you included my thoughts into this. <3 I'm so pleased that you are happy deep down. I really enjoyed your article and I'm so pleased you decided to write on this topic xxx <3

Sort:  

I loved your solutions to happiness so much and this video was perfect perfect. Why say again what someone else has said so well? Thanks again. Yes, deep down i'm happy - i know my upsets are superficial, on the surface whirlpools of no consequence. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72