You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell Me a Story: Treasured Mamas

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I really like this idea @solarsupermama :) I agree with you, mothers do not get near enough recognition for all that they do. I try to change that in my own world too. I know the power and force that lie within the woman that have brought life to this world and I believe they deserve honor and respect so cheers to you for spreading this important and valuable message!

There was a quote I read once that was something like respect the future mothers of the unborn children... I just thought it was incredibly powerful because women have this capacity within us and by how we are treated and raised and cared for really shapes the future! <3

Sort:  

So perfectly stated. The power and magnificence of our bodies and hearts to bring spirit to form is nothing short of miraculous. Then raising them up in a house of love and inspiration. That quote is indeed powerful. I love knowing that my own children will take the torch and be far better parents than I have been, and in that way we evolve beautifully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61