You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confessions of a People Pleaser...

in #ecotrain6 years ago
I know I am not a poet and am not good at it at alll like I know how bad I am at writing poems and even rhyming plain stuff so I get it that what I wrote above wasn't good,
Conflict, you once told me not to say anything bad for your own work and you did the same aur pakri gai hey aap. "Bright karein se :P "

And about the topic, no, I never wanted people to speak highly of me, infact sometimes, I find myself in an awkward position like what to say when people are saying good things about me in front of me. I am like bas kar do bae!

Sort:  

No it isn't a conflict. I don't say I am a bad writer. I am a great writer haha. It is the poetry stuff I am not good at and that's a fact so just accepting it openly. You cannot win at words with me ;) hahaha

I said something bad for the video I made for the contest, I also know that I am not good when it comes to face camera and making videos. And I know that I am good in many things then why did you give me the bhashan at that time? :D
Ache bache apni ghalti maan jate hey aur poem achi thi, seriously!

Lol acha mere baap :P

shabash beta, shabash :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64