You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rescuing Mr. Bluebird - 🐦🌿🐦🌿

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Bless you! Awesome story. The little bird thanked you for sure for your kindness. Birds are known to have great memories (especially crows/ravens). You never know, you might see it again some time. :)

Sort:  

Yes, I’m fascinated by crows too! It would be awesome to look out my window and see it sitting on the rail outside.

This might sound silly but I've actually tried communicating with a few crows, talking to them like you would a friendly dog in passing.

My hope was to somehow run into another bird days later and have a moment that leads me to believe it was the same bird I spoke to. Crazy I know!

Not crazy at all! Sounds like something I would do. 😊🐦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41