You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Squeezing your own Juices - ORANGE IS THE NEW BREAKFAST

in #ecotrain7 years ago (edited)

healthier then milk apparently
You guys are lucky to have those right in the garden. We have about 10 cm of snow right now and -5 degrees this morning
I have 2 accounts myself and tend to mix them up and end up replying to comments made on one with the other... Keep your whits about you, I guess all that vitamin C will help
I am still thinking of letting you ship me with coffee, I even have a colleague interested. hopefully that will be possible in januari (going on a 1 month trip to new zealand in 2 weeks)

Sort:  

Oh my - I forget about winter sometimes down here in the tropics! Stay warm ;p

Yes I am in need of a multiple account manager - lets see what some intrepid developers can do! I believe esteem app has the option but I haven't tried it out yet.

pressing some and putting outside for the night...
FROJ
the new trend launched here on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31