You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allowing My Rage To Guide Me

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I'm so sorry to read of what you've been going through these past days in this beautiful and painfully honest post. Rage can be a catalyst for tremendous change, but oh, Lord, it is such a difficult one. It does, however, help you reclaim power you gave away -- and hold onto it.

Life has been complicated for me, too, lately -- just not in the same awful way. I did manage to get back (finally!!) to the comment you left on my post last week. In case it slipped through the cracks in all the current chaos (Mercury is retrograde after all!) ... let me lead you back to it here: https://steemit.com/astrology/@enchantedspirit/mercury-retrograde-rethinking-your-present-direction

Do continue to heal -- whatever it takes. My heart and prayers are with you.

Sort:  

thank you so much @enchantedspirit, for your words of wisdom and your support. You have been added to the tribesteemup community, if you give me your discord name I will send you an invite to the discord group, much love to you xxx

And thank you @trucklife-family. I have sent you a private message in Discord. I am beyond delighted. Much love back to you. I hope Life has begun treating you better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67