You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Me Smile Challenge- My Son and His Innocent, Witty and Smart Answers

in #ecotrain7 years ago

OMG... So cute!!! My girls especially my youngest one, Vinnie, will come up with this kind of witty, innocent and smart answers too... She will be 4 this May... I can totally relate to you on this... And I believe all mommies and daddies can relate on this. :D tip!

Sort:  

Haha thank youu! Your 'smile' challenge is just incredible and reminds us of our blessings. Lots of love for Vinnie and all your kids. <3 Thank you for the generous tip. How do we give that btw?

:D
Oh... first you need to deposit some SBD to @tipu... Then you can give tips to whoever you want.

Oh okay makes sense :) I was first putting tip! on the posts of whom I wanted to tip but never deposited any sbds hahaha

LOL... ok... You need to deposit SBD first...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61