You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Do I Go From Here?

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

well DONE! amazing how you are pulling through this.. and keeping your head up.. SO smart that you have started your own support group.. if you can't find it, make it!

Im sure it will be a wonderful help, because support is really sometimes all we need to give us the help we need to pull through. i have lost three fathers, at age 4 months, 7 years and 16 years old.. so i know what it is like to suddenly lose someone like this.. All the kids need is love and good communication to get through it with minimal suffering.. and i Know you have got that in buckets... <3 big hugs.. i KNOW how hard it is to manage with three kids.. even if it was just for two weeks .. i get the idea! your medal is in the post!

Sort:  

Thank you @eco-alex, I want to also turn it int a way that we can have some financial aid but more on that another time.
Thank you for all the support you continue to give me and I don't need a medal I am the lucky one in that I have my 3 girls with me, yes at times it is overwhelming but they really keep me grounded and present xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50