Sort:  

It's weird how we do that as we WOULD NEVER do that to other people! When I realised that it changed everything. We are all just humans doing our best. I remember putting my hands on my heart and sobbing and literally saying to my inner me that it was okay, exactly how I would talk to anyone.. and I felt so comforted that I could see reason and work through it rather than building more and more anxiety and criticism and self reproach. The Buddhists were onto something there.. metta all the way. Xxxx

GREAT point, you are right, i would NEVER talk to anyone else like that.. that really helps actually i never really thought about it like that! and i have done what you say, and it does really help.. i just have to DO it rather than sink into a hole! thank you again. .. very wise words!

💚💚💚💚 Practice makes perfect 💚💚💚💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46