You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: De-Toxing with Moong Dahl: A Green Soup for Liver Chi

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

guess what im going to have for lunch today.. i usually make it thicker rather than soupy.. but i like this idea of an actual soup.. very nice..

and always good to read a little backstory and connections to life! Why the fuck do we need to work for a living indeed! <3

Sort:  

Oh oops, did I swear? Hahaha, yep, that's how I felt about work this week, although I'm in the swing of it now, and the soup is helping!! I like it as dahl too, but I don't always feel like rice, and soup is pure comfort food!

my dhal is soaking!

btw you forgot to tag it medicinal-cooking ;-)

Oh!!! I Will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63