You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diets For Ailments & Disease - Week 1 Diabetes

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Nice job porters! I have heard of the keto diet but knew nothing about it... THANK you for adding this to our collective! It make sense to me that fats can be MUCH more helpful to us than carbs.. but this is chemistry so i have to read up on it now!


My upvote is followed by a trail vote from tribesteemup, who support great people that respect the 8 Pillars of Tribe Steemup.
Sort:  

I've just been getting into Keto and it makes sense to me. There is the adaptive stage (that's where I'm at) until your body transitions over but I'm looking forward to having more sustained energy, less insulin spikes and a bonus - loose some weight. Glad you liked my contribution and I appreciate you putting these collectives together, they are wonderful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65