Sort:  

I wake up at 4 am. I do nothing for them. They need to travel far. First I take them to the nearest bus-stop this takes 20 minutes by car. Next it is waiting for the bus. The bus takes 75 minutes. After that they walk from the bus stop to school which takes 20-30 minutes. School starts at 7 am or 7:30 am so this is the only way to be there in time. What I do before we leave is dragging myself out of bed, getting dressed, making tea and scratching ice from the windows.

Posted using Partiko Android

I wake up at 4 am.

I do nothing for them. They need to travel far. First I take them to the nearest bus-stop this takes 20 minutes by car. Next it is waiting for the bus. The bus takes 75 minutes. After that they walk from the bus stop to school which takes 20-30 minutes.

School starts at 7 am or 7:30 am so this is the only way to be there in time. What I do before we leave is dragging myself out of bed, getting dressed, making tea and scratching ice from the car and windows.

Posted using Partiko Android

So much difference than my country. Everybody rushing into toilet to take a shower before going out 😂 all year summer what do you expect 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

We rush out of the bathroom. It is freezing cold in there..

i seee! wow that is an early start for school.. we used to start at 9am in the UK.. im curious what country you are in?

It is normal to start early once you had pre school. The older you get the longer the lessons take. With some bad luck the last lesson is at 5 pm and next you need to go home. The roads here are too dangerous, no light and bad to go by bike early in the morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29