You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Answer To ecoTrain's Question Of The Week: Abundance Woes

in #ecotrain5 years ago

That would be amazing, right? I'd love to be able to provide for myself, MediKatie, and others. I know what I produce is healthier than almost anything else they'll ever find, so I feel great being able to share it. I know there are others... a lot of dispensaries and growers in the black market are the same! Just good people with a skill, that want to put their time to use growing plants for medicine. There are lots of us out there, held back by stigma and prohibition! Think how the world could be without all the unjust laws and regulations? Imagine if you could grow a massive crop in a nearby empty lot, and gift most of the medicine to the needy? And so the activism goes on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70