You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy to get back to Steemit and some more positive news in my life

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Congratulations, so many changes the largest being motherhood on its way.

I'm also biased in my joy for you as I am a November baby, and I can say that we are precious darlings ;) And have a sense of humour too.

I found you thanks to @creativesoul

Sort:  

Hey @donnadavisart, I am so honored to meet you on my blog! I really love to connect to artist on Steemit and you are one of a kind definitely!! I am absolutely in love with your Singularity Series - this is beyond my imagination and sparked an idea of a fiction story in my head that can unite all of them%)) If you do not mind I would love to write it and use your art ( obviously with providing permissions to your account and web-page). I love collaborations of any kind and hope you do too. I wish you all the best and would look for new updates on your blog!
by_sashagenji_eligible_to_reuse copy copy copy.jpg
The artwork by @sashagenji. Eligible for re-use. Some parts of the artwork are from Pixabay under CCO Creative Commons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59403.33
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38