You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecotrain Question of the Week: What changes have you seen in the world in the last 10 years, and in which direction do you think we are headed?

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

I honestly feel the internet and exchange of knowledge has upset the global powers. We will see a renaissance of technology or world war 3 I’m an optimist so, I believe Blockchain and cybernetics will become a regular thing and then singularity will happen.. Much love!

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more. I like to think of myself as an optimist as well, that's why I believe we're on the winning side. Thank you for reading. Your feedback is very much appreciated! Thank you for the resteem!❤️️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85