You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Newest Asian Love Hotel.

in #ecotrain6 years ago

This is a great and natural way to get rid of those annoying mosquitoes! Really nice to know there are these type of solutions to the mosquito problem, in my case when mosquitoes are bothering me I use a mosquito repellent.

This could be useful for my house, but I would have to really look for a place that have guppies.

Sort:  

Grateful for the support @dedicatedguy Crypto, freedom, philosophy and being an eternal learner?? Needs a follow in my world. :) I actually produce a natural insect repellent as part of my herbal business, but keeping the critter numbers DOWN makes the most sense. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49