You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain Question Of The Week: What is Patriarchy: a society led by men or a ....

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Hi there. Thank you for promoting the question of the week. It really had me thinking all week. I am not an official member of @ecotrain (yet), but this is a very important topic to me. I read many of the posts that were being published and I didn't want to repeat any of the great ideas. I've never written and deleted a draft so many times before posting! I ended up not really answering the second part of the question, as I just focused on using how we listen, or not, in relationships as a way of thinking about patriarchy. Thanks again and here's my post:
What is Patriarchy? Let's Look at Interpersonal Relationships

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63