You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Climbing Out Of The Hole - Creating My Own Ladder of Perspective & Gratitude

in #ecotrain5 years ago

While reading your article my tear's run down the point I've read about the ten dollars clothing. Because, I see the same exact people around me but I can't do anything for then. Even my inner me pushing me to help. I don't have enough to help them all but I am working so hard to make that happen.

Sort:  

That you want to do something is already half-way there. Maybe all you can do today is enter the Happiness Challenge - you send 2 steem and get one back for being in the first 20 entries. If 50 people do it we can send 50 steem to the kids in Venezuela. Today you might feel you have nothing, but I'm sure you can do this. :) Glad that the post spoke to you and that you have that feeling to help and share.... already the world is a better place then. x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66