You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @ecoTrain has arrived at discord, Join us - we want to discover you!

in #ecotrain7 years ago (edited)

Yes, it has been a wonderful privilege staying with you in India for so much time and I will always cary Mother India in my heart. To me it also feels like the home of my soul, but sometimes we need to go from home and go out in to the world and bring and learn new things. Alex, you are so brave to want to find out how to be yourself and take the Great Mother energie of India with you where ever you go. Don't worry, the Dutch can appear threatening but just remember they are all just pretending to be tough and tall :-) Inside they are all just suckers for some light and love from a warm Indian soul. And if you don't know what to say, you just say; 'Gezellig!' That always works :-)
I am amazingly excited about you blockchain idea to finance community eco building. I feel there is something in it that has the power to sprout. I believe in you.
I am wondering what our new discord will bring. Can we chat to individuals there, or only group chats? I guess I will find out.

Sort:  

Wonderful words, @clara-andriessen! Me too excited about both Alex's new idea and us moving to Discord%) It is indeed gray, but the warmth of people is still where%)) You can direct message individuals there. Just click on a person and right click - the grey field will appear (see below), just chose "message" and you will be direct-messaging with a person. If you do not see this person in the general chat, just go on the top left corner - there is a silhouette of two people there - you click on them you will see the section "direct messages" and can choose a person.
Screen Shot 2018-03-12 at 6.39.51 PM.png

-2-
Screen Shot 2018-03-12 at 6.37.58 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69