You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will Take A Radical Action and Save Seeds to Ensure My Freedom

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Brilliant! I am also fascinated by seeds. The fact that they hold everything they need to sprout is mind blowing. I am also always in awe of the fact that they grow in two directions and know which way is up. Seeds are a lot smart than they're given credit for.

Matt is very passionate about creating diversity on our property and wanting to push the boundaries with some plants. We are looking at growing a few items that are just a borderline in terms of zone because how amazing would it be to push those boundaries? To encourage a plant to become even more resilient and perfectly adapted to a specific area?

The connection to plants and their importance seems to be growing distant for so many people. The more I learn about plants and their abilities, the more I want to know and learn. - Aimee

Sort:  

Pushing the edges and zones is important work. That's so great that you are both committed to growing more food and trees! Good work you two!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31