You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After Deep Darkness Comes a Beautiful Dawn...

in #ecotrain7 years ago

I love that quote. It has a real sense of power around it. Darkness is welcomed in my life, it's a problem and a struggle which makes the path clear for good times. As long as you can hold your head up and walk tall, it'll work out alright. You just have to be real with yourself.

I'm not a believer in God but I can see some element to why people do. I believe in intuition and the law of attraction. If we think positively and project thoughts that push us forward and make us happy, we will usually be happy. Same goes in the opposite direction.
I've noticed that my journey on Steemit has changed ever since I opened up and I faced some of the darker parts of my life head on.

It's nice to break down your own walls of limitation.

Sort:  

I completely believe in the law of attraction too and I have seen great things happen to me because of that. Change is a constant in our lives so be it good times or bad, they will change but you gotta survive and for that, you gotta keep believing in that good things will come your way. Thank you for such a lovely and meaningful comment. Made me happy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30