You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tribute To Earthships & The Eco-Train Steemit Group: Thank-you For Everything!

in #ecotrain7 years ago

Thank-you so much Eric for the much appreciated comments and support. I was very blessed when the people of eco-Train asked me to join and it was such an eye opening experience for me. The concept of the Earthship is amazing and beautiful because it takes into account using recycled materials and respecting Earth's limited resources. I was there for only a short period of time but it taught me so much. I will always support this group from the outside where I can contribute more to their cause. It is very worthwhile. I hope you are doing well. I'm sure you are very, very busy but it is for an exceptional cause. I continue to send you and your fellow group members positive vibes and energy. Again, thank-you for your deeply appreciated support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64