You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tribute To Earthships & The Eco-Train Steemit Group: Thank-you For Everything!

in #ecotrain7 years ago

@bubke I am so deeply appreciative for your beautiful comments and your support. You were always someone I felt a special connection with from the start because you seemed to be an individual who stands by his principles and integrity. Those are traits that I admire in anybody. You are honest, caring and very deeply connected to your inner essence. And most of all you care about others, nature and our Earth. I hope you and eco-Train will continue your wonderful path toward sustainability and living one with Earth. In my own way I will continue to help the cause from the outside. I appreciate your understanding for why I left. Wishing you nothing but the very best! Much peace and happiness @bubke!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 62719.50
ETH 2525.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70