You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parents- Guiding Lights or Dictators?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

It's hard for me to understand why parents would force a child to take a partner they did not want instead of the one they have chosen. I realise alot of it stems from proud family history - and upholding the family standards - but really everyone deserves to be just what they want to be. A very thought provoking post.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

I know man- it goes beyond me too and it is just so upsetting. This topic is so upsetting because parenting is such a beautiful thing and these issues just make it seem so weird. Thanks for stopping by. Means a lot :)

Something that still triggers my brain while on earth will such be allowed @sharoonyasir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72