You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Domestic Earthship in the UK receives an official NEGATIVE Carbon Footprint! Mind Blown

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Of course I am not a scientist.
My ideas were too radical to be allowed through college.
I write as often as I can about how our science books are complete and utter bollox.

When they included UN interns in the # of scientists...
... and you complain about not arguing against scientists.

Right now, we are entering into an ice age. (grand solar minimum)
As such is happening, earth ships will be even more highly prized.


Now, I would love to talk about pollutions. And the global elite who are pushing world wide pollution. And how to minimize these pollutants. Further I would love to talk about community sized zero and low emission power plants that we can build right now. But, I do not consider CO2 a pollutant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54