You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: De-Toxing with Moong Dahl: A Green Soup for Liver Chi

in #ecotrain6 years ago

This is so interesting to me because I don’t know anything about the elements of the body and the foods associated with the elements. I find it intriguing.

I use lemon juice in pretty much every single thing I cook.

Coriander is my faaaaaaaaaavorite herb. I eat it in large quantities like it’s a vegetable.

This soup looks absolutely delicious and I may have to use this recipe.

I’m three days into a dry fast. Check out my account. Dry fasts heal ANYTHING and EVERYTHING. Maybe check out some of my posts for your UTI. It can heal that in a snap.

Sort:  

You have a post for Uti??? Amazing. Sorry to have lost track of you beautiful... sounds like I have some catching up to do. You are a woman after my own heart with the corianders and lemons!!!!

I have several videos about fasting that will cure ANYTHING. You could knock that the fuck out in 3 days.

Yeah, we kinda lost track of each other!!

Im so tired now but ill pop by tomorrow. Steemit is wierd like that. Xx no way of proper keeping track...

You’re right. I don’t feel like I’ve seen you in my feed for a long time. Maybe it’s the time difference. ‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63