You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do our emotions dictate our lives or do our lives dictate our emotions?

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I believe in the law of reaping and sowing. I wouldn't say that's creating your own luck. If you reap seeds of good will toward others, make good decisions, it will come back to you. But I don't believe you can will money in your direction. The universe can't be manipulated by mind. However, mind can overcome circumstances. Attitude is everything.

Sort:  

Whatever you throw out in life will come back to you.
When I came to steemit back after break of 8 months and my post were making 20 cents each - my main focus shifted on curating and helping people.

Now my average post are able to make 2$.

So in this way - it all came as good energy. Whatever i did to help others here came back to me as well.

Attitude is everything indeed.

When you do good and spread good energy, then the universe will make sure it takes good care of you because you are putting a step forward in fixing a lot of other people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28