You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parents- Guiding Lights or Dictators?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I appreciate the thought, Sharoon. Magnificently written.

You're right. Everyone has the default right to live the way they want to, there should be no restrictions unless the direction one chooses is harmful. Degree of which is certainly debatable. You know my current situation and you know how well I can relate to choosing the partner for your kids, when they want to be with someone else. I'm sure they have the right intention behind it, but I disagree with such parents' way of going about it. You should always listen to your children and what they sort the disputes rationally.

I enjoyed the post, Sharoonay!

Sort:  

Hayee mere dost, you have all my prayers and you know what, you will get what you want. My heart says that so fikar not and just dattey raho Motu man <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71