You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding the Nature of Change

in #ecotrain6 years ago

My heart is breaking reading this. I can't imagine what she must be going through but I have experienced this awful disease with a close family member and it is hard to know what to say and do for the best at times. The fact that you are there with her is amazing and I am sure uplifting her and giving her more strength to fight. I am sorry that the initially mentioned issues haven't been addressed as yet, but there will be a time and a place that is right to do this. Don't let it weigh heavy on you as the past is gone, the time to focus on right now is the present. Obviously the past needs to be addressed to allow healing going forward, but your sister needs your strength right now and if you start to focus on the past, you may be spreading your energy levels too thin and may crash. Thinking of you and your sister and sending you love and positivity xx

Sort:  

thank you @beautifulbullies, I know I have to be at peace with the past right now. we are just taking each day as it comes xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31