You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude: From Sickness to Flying To Ireland.

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Wow! I am so sorry to hear that you have not been well and even more sorry to hear about your sister. I am sending positive thoughts and distance healing, to you and your whole family. I am glad you made it on that plane! Stomach issues go so deep and as a holistic therapist, I would say you have been holding your feelings and emotions inside for way too long and your gut has definitely had enough and can't take anymore. I think you need to take time to recouperate your strength and feel well again. Don't worry about what comes next, look after the now. Love and hugs, @beautifulbullies xx

Sort:  

thank you @beautifulbullies for your words and support, I really appreciate it all. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33