A Particularly Lucid Dream - Pt2

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Imgur

Imgur

One Man Comes Face to Face with Exactly What He's Been Asking For (The Voyage Home Series)

A PARTICULARLY LUCID DREAM - Part 2

If you haven't already done so, please check out Part 1 of this article, then come on back!


[Weeks later]

(Ooh, I most certainly know this place... again, what appears to be diffused sunlight above shades of grey. That face again! That wonderful, smiling face!)

Hello?

Hello Robert.

I'm back.

We are pleased.

Are you Michael?

We are. And it brings us joy to again be in your presence. Your level of enthusiasm is clear, we hope you will be able to remain still.

I plan to remain completely calm, though I must admit it is not easy to manage.

We shall again attempt to guide you if your excitability brings you close to ending our visit prematurely.

Thank you, I really appreciate your help.

It is our great pleasure and joy. Have you brought questions?

Yeah... one biggie... the one that sent me packing last time I was able to reach you in my dream.

We understand your "packing" metaphor. Please proceed.

Could you please elaborate on the True Power you said each of us possesses? You mentioned last time about the ability to have, be and do anything I might wish. I was thinking on this, and if I could somehow activate this power, I see an array of good I could accomplish with it. Aside from the selfish aspects of having practically whatever I might want, it seems to me that, with that kind of power, I could make a real dent, maybe even world wide, in helping to awaken others to what I've found in my research, not to mention the wonders you have shared with me. I think I could very possibly inspire some joy into the lives of many.

Your thinking is understood, deeply appreciated, and quite accurate in its logic.

What we are going to share with you, you have always known. We are here simply to aid in your remembering. The third density biological filtration system, which blocks these memories, is permeable. Piercing these biological walls, to any degree, is most certainly one of the most important lessons in preparation for moving forward from third density.

Realizing and implementing your true power is in direct correlation with the Universal Law most often referred to on your planet as the 'Law of Attraction'.

I've heard of that law, it's all over the internet these days. I've never really looked into it, it sounds to me like the name of a dating service or something.

Although the Law of Attraction certainly applies to what you refer to as 'dating', the law itself is infinitely more diverse. In understanding and implementing it, you will see first hand proof that you have power over your incarnative experience that you'd never before imagined. When the Creator, of which all of us are part, imagined itself as virtually countless entities, it did not strip itself of its universe-creating powers. Thus you, as well as all, are possessed of this same power. The key is in remembering how to employ it.

In short, your power comes entirely from your thought, but this is, as you might say, 'tricky'. You, my friend, very enthusiastically agreed to enter third density Earth with the knowledge that you would be creating your entire experience, which you have done.

Forgive me, but I honestly do not see that. I've had a decent life so far, but I don't think I've ever really been, had or done the things I would have most liked. I mean, not to complain, but I'm pretty sure none of my fondest dreams have ever come true, so I'm not seeing how I've created anything from my own preferences. And if I've created anything at all, I'm certainly not aware of it.

Dear Robert, it is a fact that you have indeed created every single episode of your experience on Earth. If one is thinking, one is creating. The difficulty you continue to face is due to the fact that you've not created based upon your preferences. Herein lies the challenge, and the 'trick'...

You, as with all, have many preferences, some of which you refer to as 'dreams'. From the dynamics of the environment of Earth, you've developed all these preferences. You tend to not see them become manifest due to the thoughts that you spend the majority of your time actually offering. Thoughts of lack, rather than of abundance. The Law itself is very simply this: 'That which is like unto itself, is drawn'. Understand dear friend, that what you think is what you get, whether you like it or not. Know that Abundance is absolute, which is yet another Universal Law. Anything that you might wish to be, have or do is always in your presence, and utterly accessible. This is your true power. Learn to allow your wishes into your experience, by focusing on the Abundance from which they come, rather than on what appears to be the lack.

Ah...

An example, for clarity. You Robert, have on many occasions imagined a preference which has always been, as you might say, 'close to your heart'. This preference is of the acquisition of sufficient trade currency to never again be concerned with the currency. You wish for the freedom that wealth would offer, you have thought on this many times. But for each time you've imagined this possibility, you've even more strongly dismissed it as a possibility, and have then resigned yourself to the 'realistic view' that it is 'extremely unlikely'. You have offered this thought of near impossibility hundreds of times more often than you've offered the thought of it actually manifesting, and you have thusly held this wish out of arms' reach. The Law of Attraction is absolute, and utterly unfailing, at all times. Your thoughts of abundance are far outweighed by your focus on lack, and thusly the Law of Attraction delivers into your experience the product of the bulk of your focus, on any subject. It is fair, and it is absolute.

Hmm... OK I kinda get that, but how on Earth would anyone in my financial position be able to think of prosperity as even realistic, let alone a likelihood? And isn't most of the planet in the same fix?

That, my dear friend, is the 'trick'. And you will do yourself and all around you a wonderful service in learning to implement it. Our time with you is limited, but there are many sources of knowledge of this Law for you to pursue. Find them, and begin. It is never too late in the incarnation. Begin small, and prove to your own satisfaction that thought is infinitely more powerful than action. This is not a likelihood, nor is it merely realistic. It is Law. Learn to focus your thinking mostly upon what you wish to see manifest in your experience, and it shall be. When the negative thought comes, allow it. Then, as quickly as can be done, deliberately pivot the thought process elsewhere to thoughts that bring any level of joy or contentment. Thoughts of appreciation for what is currently possessed within the incarnation are particularly useful for this purpose. The Universe may not respond immediately, and most often does not. But the time it takes the Universe to manifest what is desired is in direct correlation to how focused the thought happens to be, be it pleasant or unpleasant.

Finally, a key to the focusing of preferential thought lies in the ease with which it can be done. And the level of ease is determined by vibrational frequency. Everything in existence is but energy, and all energy vibrates at various frequencies. You, as with all, have a variable vibrational frequency, as do your thoughts. The better you feel, the higher your vibrational frequency, and vice versa. Your inner, higher, true self, which is not blocked from knowing, is always at a very high frequency. Always. This is your true nature. Each thought is a packet of energy with its own vibrational frequency. Thoughts of the good things you wish for vibrate at high frequency. You see, your fondest wishes are a perfect vibrational match for your true self. This, as with All, is no accident. So at last, when the frequency of your embodied self matches that of your true self, the also-matching frequencies of what is desired are drawn toward manifestation. The Law of Attraction ensures it. "That which is like unto itself, is drawn".

A warning: When, due to conditioning, there exists the common doubt as to whether what is desired will truly manifest, one must understand that doubt is actually a focusing upon lack. When this happens, the Law of Attraction, true to its perfect form, will continue to deliver said lack. It is Law.

Wow, wow. OK. So, my higher self, and my deepest wishes are all of high vibrational frequency. But I, for most of my life, have been at a lower frequency.

Precisely.

And I've spent way more time looking at my perception of the impossibility of things I most want to have, be or do, than of the things themselves. When I think of these things and notice my lack of them, I should try to release that thought, and instead refocus on how it would...I mean will feel to have, be and do them. Focus on spending more time in this way than in focusing on lack. And in pivoting away from thoughts that cause negative emotion, I add to the ease with which I can cause what I want, to actually manifest.

Imgur

This is why we are enthusiastic in communicating with you — we are very aware of your readiness and willingness to evolve, which fills us with indescribable joy. Find and implement your true power, with which you can accomplish anything.

This is all very wonderful and exciting, but I have one lingering doubt, about your warning. I get it that if I have doubts about whether something can actually manifest, it probably won't.

In your example, it is assured.

Yeah... OK. I'm just not at all confident that I can start thinking about becoming wealthy in a way that I will believe it and somehow expect it; I don't know that I could make myself really do that.

Indeed, one of the most common difficulties. We recommend beginning smaller, and being less specific.

Can you elaborate?

We can. At first, we recommend against pondering riches or any specific 'dollar amounts'. When focusing upon the wealth you feel you need in order to have the freedom to expand in your wish to aid the All, consider focusing on a generality such as, for example, "What I really want is to simply begin to find myself in a financial situation in which my concerns over money are beginning to fade. How might that feel to me?" Then ponder further from there, preferably with a smile resulting from a somewhat raised vibrational frequency.

Ahh, and if, I mean "when" that begins to manifest itself, it'll become easier to believe that I can continue doing it, further strengthening my efforts!

Indeed, as your smaller wishes begin to manifest themselves, you will come to a point at which a profound knowing of your value, worthiness and power will also manifest, within your being. Then you will have the power, the knowing to bring virtually anything into manifestation, as the creator of your experience that you are.

My friend, we must take our leave, as the power of this channel has begun to fade. You've done splendidly in maintaining balance in this communication.

But I...

In summary, Robert, as you find your True Self, through implementing your True Power shall you expand gloriously upon the Choice you shall make in the interest of service in whichever direction you may choose. We thank you dearly for this learning and teaching, as it has brought us joy of unexpected degree. We are always here, you may always ask.

Know that All is One, and that you are loved beyond measure. Know that all is well, and that all is as intended.

Thank you Michael but...

[Sunlight through the bedroom curtains]

Imgur


Note: This vision is based upon my research which includes (but is not limited to) channeled material (ooh, scary) from works featuring 'Ra' (L/L Research) and 'Abraham' (Esther & Jerry Hicks). The story is fictional. The lessons are real.


Imgur

This series is my contribution to the body of work that is now well in progress around the world. And maybe, just maybe help provide the spark for more to begin implementing the changes that lead us all back to that place of comfort and love, a new Earth, virtually devoid of pain and fear. Together.
It's not easy, but it is simple and wonderful.
It's The Voyage Home.

In Love and Service,

from the Bottom of my Heart

-Logan @aware007

Imgur

Sort:  

Congratulations @aware007! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58