You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Do I Go From Here?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Oh Aishlinn, I really feel for you. Those questions from your little ones are so painful to deal with, I know. I did the same with my girl, who was 4-years old, and made sure we acknowledged our emotions. It took a while for everything to settle, but in time things get easier and settle into a groove. You make sure you keep yourself healthy too and just know that life is full of this kind of thing. I think love takes a lifetime to work out, but I think you have a great understanding of it. My thoughts are with all of you and I hope your kids are ok. All you can give is love and support. xxxx

Sort:  

thank you Dan, I am taking each day as it comes anything more is a little overwhelming but I really want to get this co operative happening, I refuse to give into the system, I know they is a way. xxx

In or out of the system, life can always take a wrong turn. Your initiative sounds a great idea and your kids will feed off your strength. All the best for the future, Aishlinn, you deserve the best. xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48