You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Climbing Out Of The Hole - Creating My Own Ladder of Perspective & Gratitude

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I will have to travel for more expensive, short term visas and find people to care for Ploi when I am gone. I have court approved sole legal custody, just not the visa to make that easy. They would prefer a boyfriend and a whole pile of cash in my bank LOL... It is what it is. Onward. Another trip to Laos in July will give me lots to write about, at the very least. x

Sort:  

The struggle you are facing is really hard, specially when it is something related to country laws, it is tough to deal with. I wish miracles in your life to make things easy and smooth for you @artemislives 💖💖🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67