You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Synthesis about the Amazon Fires, Get Concern ! [CONTEST SBI, STEEM & 100% Upvote] Don't We all Breathe ? We Gonna Need to Plant Bamboos !!! 🌱💚 [EN - FR]

in #ecotrain5 years ago

"Stop thinking about your comfort only and broaden your consciousness in the long term." That, and planting bamboo. The world can never have enough bamboo!!! Hearing your Earth Warrior self and stepping up beside you.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

it totally pushes me to redouble my efforts ! even if I feel like I'm going to spend my life on it :p but it's what I'm from and I have to take care of it !

thanks you @artemislives, I hope you're well ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66