You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain Mission Statement: Create An Off-Grid Community Based on the Gift Economy!

in #ecotrain5 years ago (edited)

I want to give this post MORE THAN 100%. I KNOW that when people are gifted and not coerced, the response that returns is a magnification of energy, of love, of positivity and abundance. I'm already quietly working towards a similar idea that would incorporate a learning center for my indigenous interns and include space for teaching the general public (in very limited, controlled and on-my-terms ways!), community and the conscious production of my herbal products. We should talk some....! LOL.

I was happy to increase my delegation to @ecotrain yesterday (as I do most Mondays) and feel WONDERFUL knowing that when I upvote the work of others and put in endless unseen hours commenting, that actually I am creating a future!! I shall be tackling my commenting duties with renewed vigor a little later. !!

I really like the way you're suggesting that the blockchain, tokens and upvoting tat we're all so familiar with in Steem actually has a NAME - Direct Democracy. haha.... great title for another ebook!

LOVE this post. On board with you 15000%. Resteemed and standing beside you to hold this vision until it manifests. And manifest it will!


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

thank you! i know you get it of course! ;-0 and thanks for all the delegation! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94