Sort:  

Wow, where do you get all the inspiration and knowledge to write in this way about the organic industry. It's very inspiring although I know (knew)very little of the subject.

I get the inspiration and the knowledge from my daily work in my herbal business, and from READING. :) Yes, I am lucky and grateful that the way I earn my living INSPIRES me still, 12 years on. BlissednBlessed.

What a different world it is over there. I stopped trusting the organic labels and try to buy locally as much as I can or at least know where the source of the products is and their practices. That's a wonderful initiative you are setting up. All the best in your endeavors.

Yes, it's an UTTERLY DIFFERENT WORLD here! So glad I made the choice to leave the western rat race... has changed me profoundly and brought me so much joy and freedom. Appreciate you stopping by! :)

Glad to hear that! Thanks for sharing !

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Your post has been hand-picked and shared in our "Spreading the Love" weekly curation series because your content promotes our core values of life, freedom, truth, love, and happiness! You can check it out here Thank you for your conscious contribution to this platform! Steem on! 🙏❤


left.gif

Woooo Hoooo!! :) Thank you!! A little FreedomTribe loving and encouragement greatly appreciated! :) Off to upvote and resteem your curation too.

It is really interesting to have stateless people without getting controlled. They are lucky that the government doesnt send people down there to stop their work. In my country they are very strict about such things :(

Thank for stopping by @hanen Stateless people here ARE controlled in many, many ways, and yet they are tolerated as an essential part of the economy. It's a fine line and we do what we can to help individuals, within the scope that Thai law allows.

Grateful for the RESTEEM LURVE from @berose @happo @nicolex and @sumanmandal :) Thank you.

I LOVE the fact that you are actually explaining where all the organic comes from. So many places and products claim that they are organic, because they are grown on the land I guess (hahahhaha), and use this as their sales pitch. totally not okay.

I didnt know the Birma border was such a disaster still? They claim to be 'open and transparent' ofcourse! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88