You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relax into a tour of my local 30,000 year old sholai forest and a eucalyptus forest, for International Forest Day 2019.

in #ecotrain5 years ago

DAMN..... WE HAVE AN OUTRIGHT WINNER!! 💚💚💚 I smiled and laughed and luxuriated through your video, which was simply wonderful. Feeling blessed by your post after my very realistic & depressing Thai-Burmese forest post. Miss you, my dear. Put the kettle on cos I have an itch to visit & hang with you some more. x Thank you for such a glorious post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ooh yay! I though it might be too boring for most people to enjoy! Very lovely feedback! I will check all the posts tomorrow!

Miss u too, ill be there before long! Or yes the kettle is on! Or yes the kettle is on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65