Sort:  


This post is manually curated by @azizbd and received an upvote from @SchoolForSDG4
School For SDG4
A School For Social and Educational Development of Underprivileged Children

I really wish I could send some money but the best I can do right now is to resteem this post so that more people see it xxx

Thank you @trucklife-family... I know how hard it must be for you too, raising your 3 girls & homeschooling alone. Every bit helps & is appreciated so much. x

Shut UP!!! I'm donating now. Steemfolk can do this. Seriously!!!!

I feel that strong mama-bear-teacher roaring in you & I have tears. Thanks babe.

@artemislives, we might be able to help out. The school J. works at has helped Karen refugees in the past. Jamie will send this around and if he doesn't get donations flooding in by the end of the week I'll be suprised. We can do this.

I love that you & J have a heart for refugee people... it says so much about you both. J sharing it to get some gifts flowing would mean a lot! You guys are awesome.

This couldn't come at a worse time for me. I'm trying to get my own daughter through uni and we're out of work. I know how much this must mean to him.

Posted using Partiko Android

Appreciating your circumstances and hope you find work soon. Gratitude your daughter has citizenship which entitles her to student loans, unemployment benefits and health care. We do what we can for those who don't have such a safe & luxurious existence. I do hope things ease up for you soon. x

We don't have citizenship, so she doesn't qualify for student loans. It would take a year, now, for citizenship to be granted if she started the process. Healthcare we do have, if we need it, and we are currently applying for unemployment benefits. If all goes smoothly, without delays, we might start getting them next month. So yes, all being well we should be able to keep her in university.

Posted using Partiko Android

I really wish the best for Rocky and his dreams! I will try to donate sometime in the next two weeks. I am not very good financially yet, but I think that during this time I will be able to give something in order to help someone pursue his dream and purpose on life.

That's just so inspiring and lovely, Cristina. Than you. When you can is good enough. x Best wishes from Chiang Mai.

I pray that Rocky gets the desired help and is able to progress in his life. I will do my bit for sure 💗

Your gift today so very much appreciated. Thank you.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Cake is ALWAYS good. Appreciate the curation support @priyanarc x

I hope you like that delicious cake.. Have a nice day dear..

Posted using Partiko Android

Curation Cake is always SUPER yummy LOL....

You’ve been visited by @walkerland on behalf of Natural Medicine!

resteemed under the Natural Medicine account - It would be such a beautiful thing to see this come together for him

It IS coming together and I look fwd to the update post to tell you how well he's doing. x

Congratulations @artemislives! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69