You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain QOTW Tie-up Post: How do you know when it is time to give up on something?

in #ecotrain5 years ago

This was my first attempt atter I returned to steemit after along time and as mentioned in the intoduction I too surprised by the number of entries as well as the way people across the continents had interpreted the topic and briefed their insight. I did not read each single posts but made a quick glance through many and many are worth to make a detailed read.

Congratulations to all the people featured here and special clap to @ecotrain for providing us a chance to transfer our thought process into a hard proofin a wonderful social media platform:

Sort:  

Thank u!!! Qotw is my steem highlight of the werk ;) hope u join us again next time!

I am looking forward to such contests though my intellectual level doesn't match with the way other people had presented their work.

But I really enjoyed it and claps to the high quality of discussion you are bringing here...

Have a good day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85