ECS Curation Report | December 04, 2020


ECS Thumb Two.png


Welcome to the daily report of the Ecosynthesizer project. You will find below a compilation of posts picked by our dedicated community curators. Do not hesitate to check a few of them, you might find something that you really like!

Thumbnail
User
Post
@besticofinder
Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා - Monthly Contest - Week 2 : Winners !
@nishadi88
Dear Steemians - Welcome to Sri Lanka 🙏 - Nuwara Eliya
@hasini
Promote Your Favorite Greengrocer! - Arpico Super Centre - Supermarket that has Everything
@vishwara
Sri Lankan Cuisine - Another vegan recipe - Cassava Coconut Milk Curry (Manioc Curry)
@inudi
Let's Power Up Now! #spud4steem
@psyceratopsb
Circadian rhythm and swimming performance
@churchangel
A BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM--Natural consistent revolutions that render our water unsuitable
@sarahjay1
Sad news for science: The Arecibo radiotelescope finally collapsed
@gabrielamenesesg
MUSIC FOR STEEM WEEK 22 - Gabriela Meneses - Set fire to the rain (Reggae Vocal Cover)
@girolamomarotta
TRON and Steemit Integration Celebration Challenge [ENG-ITA]
@boss75
Trx Integration Celebration Challenge#1 : My Opinions (100% Powered Up)
@famigliacurione
Curione Live - Puntata 26
@acostaeladio
Hormiguitas 2 Click 180 26-08-2020
@latin-venezuela
Reporte de curación 027 Viernes 27-11-2020
@latin-brasil
Destaque 008 Sexta Feira 27-11-2020
@mesonia
My Dream Feature in Steemit- Steem Sri Lanka- Contest Series Round 2- week 2-"LIVE VIDEO"
@dulhara19
YOU THINK YOU'RE UGLY?

The Ecosynthesizer project is brought to you by the Symbionts team

1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Sort:  

Thanks for your support.

Good morning, my friend, I need your great help. the moderator acastaladio. I close the doors to continue publishing, the reason for not having experience in the publications as you well know, for being a moderator in the Latino community and calling attention to notify one, well, not once, the man placed me on a blacklist. And not only that after I look for it half because I did not know how to do it. that I apologized that it was unexpected. Well, the publication that I commented on Mr. Acastaeladio, what he did was to place that publication in invisible so that no one could see it .. apart in the other few publications that I have in fact I place them in the same way. that is not done to anyone. Really help me please I just want to be generous and work things out well .. I speak and write Spanish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32