You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Morning Video Blog/Vlog "Crypto Crash? Or Elite Scare Tactic To Push You Back Into Fiat?"

in #economy7 years ago

I think the "elite" are buying up right now and that is why Coinbase is down and I can't buy more ethereum right now. Coinbase is buying this dip and so are the banksters. Bitcoin and ethereum are on sale before they shoot up again. I agree with both Bix Weir and Clif High in that Bitcoin and ethereum will sky rocket. Now is the time to buy if Coinbase comes back on before prices go up again.

Have you researched Veritaseum? That is my next buy. It's going public next month. I believe it will change the financial world for the better.

Great video! Thank you.

Sort:  

I would tend to agree with most of what you said, @weq
You make some highly valid points and nothing would surprise me this point, to tell you the truth. It's a crazy rollercoaster sometimes.

I haven't heard of Veritaseum but I will take a look at it and do a bit of reasearch. I wish you well and thank you so much for your kind words and comments! Have a great day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72