You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Econonic System Is Moving From West To East, This Is The End Game: Bill Holter

in #economy7 years ago

Fake news calling you guys fake news ⁉️So childish ❗️You two have more integrity in your toe nails then they have in their entire bodies , and I mean all of them put together ❗️We love ❤️ you guys , and don't ever forget that ❗️You are some of the greatest AMERICANS I know❗️And Dave I'm gonna be sending you videos of some very interesting stuff going on in northern Illinois where there are abandoned stores and malls at just about every other block . I'm just waiting to upgrade my equipment to do so , cuz what I have is not compatible , but hopefully I'll be able to go to your web site and download these images for you as I'm trying to get my own internet reporting site going . And what I really want to do is be an independent reporter for all alternative media sites , so you will be more then welcomed to use them as you see fit . Thanks again , great show👏👍🏼❗️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64