Sort:  

Hello Ryan, I'm still trying to learn the in and outs of Steemit too. I suggest following the most like-minded folks on Steemit and then posting the most pertinent original articles and/or videos to your Steemit channel. I will "follow" you now. Good luck!

Thanks man. Be sure to check out my first article. It details how I came to be threatened by James Alefantis.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pizzagategear/hello-steemit-this-is-my-story-tifu-from-a-nobody-to-infamous-in-one-day

Here's a page I put together so people new to Steem to can get familiar with the main concepts of Steem, like steem, steem dollars, steem power, voting power, witnesses, etc. It's mostly links to articles by other Steem users. And it also has some links to pages that show user stats and some sister sites to Steemit. You might find it useful:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@doule/a-steemit-faq-especially-for-newbies-the-most-helpful-pages-start-here-and-get-up-to-speed-fast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43