You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have your WD-40 ready? The Robots are coming to take our Jobs!

in #economy7 years ago

Good read. Gave it an upvote and resteemed because this needs to get out since this will become a reality,sad to say.
Of course there are positive & negatives to robots,same with basic income. Ubi will be needed once A.I takes over. Might be sooner then 10yrs though. Who knows, tech will ruin us all. It's bad enough we have generations that are constantly glued to a electronic screen.

Sort:  

Exactly. I also believe this will happen before 10 years. I guarantee that the majority of the world has no idea this is coming. I am positioning myself to try and be the 20% that a robot can not replace. I have been a research scientist for the past 13 years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68