You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "How Do We Build The Steem Economic Infrastructure That Will Last For Years To Come?" My Morning Video Blog

in #economy7 years ago

I am also interested in buying and selling using Steem. I hope to see more things offered for sale in posts. I may also experiment with that.

Question: If someone who had a good reputation on Steemit made a post offering a physical item you wanted for sale, would you buy it with STEEM and trust them to send it to you?

Sort:  

Yes it is something that is quite interesting and I am curious to see how things would progress in that way.
I think their reputation would influence my decision in the same way that it would on ebay or some other site. That's a really good question, by the way. @matthewdavid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42