You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To have children before there's a regular job? Or wait ...? (Opinion)

in #economy7 years ago

I am @junsusukhairi living in the country of Indonesia, where to my birth in Aceh the education is very important.Kami children focus to study and parents who will finance our education until graduation. So we just need to learn. After the tsunami disaster in Aceh in 2004, we have gained special authority both from domestic and abroad. for the education of Aceh children will be free and given scholarship until graduation. Although the standard of education in Aceh is standard when compared with other countries, we as children are very grateful to the government, with free education and scholarship fees we can relieve the burden of our parents for school fees. We are prosperous even though very simple, our parents are mostly farmers and fishermen but we never starve. parents here are very fond of his children and the children here are very respectful of parents, it is in accordance with religious teachings that we believe. I am very grateful to be born of a good parent, a good place to live, and the cost of life disinipun very affordable. Sometimes I feel the kadians to the kids out there who are simply wasted by their parents and forcibly have to work before they grow up, and I cry every time I see them. I am very grateful to God because the children in Aceh have never felt so suffered, In fact we here can live safely, peacefully and equally peaceful. forgive me if I am late to comment @amiramnoam, I hope you have a chance to read my comments in your post.

Sort:  

This comment has received a 0.02 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @junsusukhairi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55