You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SDRs "Special Drawing Rights" + CBDCs "Central Bank Digital Currencies" + Distributed Ledger Technology.

in #economy5 years ago

I suppose what my friend @lanzjoseg meant was to give a strategy to survive a crisis or catastrophe (not to say an apocalypse) which is generally what happens when an economy or a country becomes destabilized as such as ours.

Keep perishable food, useful items, and valuables that can be exchanged when there is no longer an economy as such.

Since in one way or another those goods and services someone must buy and to buy it they end up in debt with the same banks and ends up being and I use your nick "por 500 bolos". to give an example of everything that happens

Although this last part, I didn't understand it at all.

Of course, when you have a farm (with water) and the means to self-sustain (live off what you sow and harvest), none of this affects you at all (more or less).

The first video you posted in the comment (How The Economic Machine Works by Ray Dalio) I haven't been able to see it at all yet, it looks interesting.

The second one, it remains me to an animated series called Evangelion (That's how the first impact occurs, isn't it? Don't mind me, it's just the thought of a hardened Otaku )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48