You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SDRs "Special Drawing Rights" + CBDCs "Central Bank Digital Currencies" + Distributed Ledger Technology.

in #economy5 years ago

My dear friend @por500bolos, I must tell you that I found this publication thanks to the reference of our good friend @crypto.piotr.

I am afraid that these last days, my hesitant state of mind and my bad mood have kept my enthusiasm and my desire to publish and share my generally extravagant lectures and slides with philosophical humor a bit off.

I can understand your mood if you live in Venezuela (I do not know if it is the case) but in this part of the planet really the mood is on the ground thanks to the location that we face. I must also tell you that every affliction is temporary and that from one moment to the next everything will change.

It is natural that for lack of attention, of public that your publications comment, we fall into discouragement, but we must reanimate ourselves, reinvent ourselves and move forward.

I like your relaxed way to write that is very good.

Congratulations.
Pr EV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49