Does hell truly exist?

in #economy6 years ago

Yes

Was there before

In fact, am there as I type

Can't even feed my family. My daughter doesn't eat well.

Still surprises me for a giver to turn to begger within shortest time. It's hell crazy here.

Things are very tough for most people here

Or maybe we should start with the definition of hell

What is hell? Hell is a place regarded as a various religions as a spiritual(physical) realm of evil and suffering.

There is evil and suffering going on in my country at the moment. Millions of people have lost their jobs in the last three years due to bad government policy. The poor are getting poorer, while the rich are managing themselves.

Nigeria is hell.

There is suffering in the land

Any country where majority of her people are suffering is HELL. HELL is REAL!!! NIGERIA is one.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes definitely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59