You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The IMF Says The Block Chain Could Displace The Fractional Banking Model - Episode 1391a

in #economy7 years ago

Then it's time to take out you're money out of the bank before they declare a bank holiday... I my opinion its not going to happen, bank and other financial institution will going to adopt the blockchain to keep them in pace. They wont go against it. The only one I am sure was, blockchain w

Sort:  

Former bank employee here. I took all of my money out of the bank and pay all of my bills using my overdraft. I then make a cash deposit to pay the bank back at the end of the month. I've been doing it for almost a year.

Seriously you can operate that way, they let you?

Yep, let me also point out that when you deposit money into the bank, IT no longer belongs to you and the bank is in no way obligated to give it back.

What's the implication of this to your credit score?

Shouldn't have any impact as long as you make all of your payments on time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46